Contact us

 

 

If you would like us to contact you please fill in the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

Club Contact:

secretary@fleethockey.com

Please note that Hotmail accounts do not seem to like our emails – please add this address as a preferred sender to ensure good communications.

 

Club Emails:

Access to the club email server  accounts is via

log_gd_3

 

 Committee Contact List:

 

PresidentRob ScottChairmanSu Smith
president@fleethockey.comchairman@fleethockey.com
Vice ChairmanRobbie MorganSecretaryJohn Thompson
vice.chair@fleethockey.comsecretary@fleethockey.com
TreasurerSimon IslipFixture SecretaryEdward Peet
treasurer@fleethockey.comfixtures@fleethockey.com
Discipline OfficerAlan DowWelfare OfficerDawn Slack
discipline@fleethockey.comwelfare@fleethockey.com
Spacer
Men's Head CoachNick Eva
head.coach@fleethockey.com
Men's CoachBen CowdreyLadies' CoachChris Bennett
mens.coach@fleethockey.com
ladies.coach@fleethockey.com
Men's SelectionJohn ThompsonLadies' SelectionNicki Johnston
mens.selection@fleethockey.comladies.selection@fleethockey.com
Mens 1 CaptainSteve RileyLadies 1 CaptainEllen Knighton
mens1.captain@fleethockey.comladies1.captain@fleethockey.com
Mens 2 CaptainSimon IslipLadies 2 CaptainBernice Gunn
mens2.captain@fleethockey.comladies2.captain@fleethockey.com
Mens 3 CaptainGraham CharlesLadies 3 CaptainNicola Clowsley
mens3.captain@fleethockey.comladies3.captain@fleethockey.com
Mens 4 CaptainMartyn GarveyLadies 4 CaptainMichelle Hulse
mens4.captain@fleethockey.comladies4.captain@fleethockey.com
Spacer
Youth ChairmanChris ButlerMixed CaptainJames (Jib) Ibbotson
junior.prime@fleethockey.commixed@fleethockey.com
Under 16 Boys ManagerAllison AbleyUnder 18 Girls Manager
u16boys.manager@fleethockey.comu18girls.manager@fleethockey.com
Under 14 Boys A ManagerStuart HobkirkUnder 16 Girls ManagerKate Cradden
u14boys1.manager@fleethockey.comu16girls.manager@fleethockey.com
Under 14 Boys B ManagerClive HarderUnder 14 Girls ManagerChris Butler
u14boys2.manager@fleethockey.comu14girls.manager@fleethockey.com
Under 12 Boys Div 1 ManagerMatt Viney & Dave SmithUnder 12 Girls ManagerMartyn Garvey
u12boys.manager@fleethockey.comu12girls.manager@fleethockey.com
Under 12 Boys Div 2 ManagerRichard Scarborough
u12boys2.manager@fleethockey.com
Minis ManagerDawn SlackMen's Vets Captain
minis.manager@fleethockey.commensvets@fleethockey.com
Spacer
Social SecretaryEmma StewartPublicityRobbie Morgan
social@fleethockey.compublicity@fleethockey.com
WebmasterRob Scott
webmaster@fleethockey.com