Contact us



If you would like us to contact you please fill in the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message


Club Contact:

Please note that Hotmail accounts do not seem to like our emails – please add this address as a preferred sender to ensure good communications.


Club Emails:

Access to the club email server  accounts is via



 Committee Contact List:


PresidentRob ScottChairmanSu Smith
Vice ChairmanRobbie MorganSecretaryJohn Thompson
TreasurerSimon IslipFixture SecretaryEdward Peet
Discipline OfficerAlan DowWelfare OfficerDawn Slack
Men's Head CoachKhurram Mahmood
Men's CoachBen CowdreyLadies' CoachChris Bennett
Men's SelectionJohn ThompsonLadies' SelectionNicki Johnston
Mens 1 CaptainRobbie MorganLadies 1 CaptainKatie Hopkins
Mens 2 CaptainSimon IslipLadies 2 CaptainBernice Gunn
Mens 3 CaptainGraham CharlesLadies 3 CaptainNicola Clowsley
Mens 4 CaptainMartyn GarveyMixed CaptainJames (Jib) Ibbotson
Youth ChairmanChris Butler
Under 16 Boys ManagerAlison AbleyUnder 16 Girls ManagerGeoff & DawnSlack
Under 14 Boys ManagerAndrew WhitingUnder 14 Girls ManagerKate Cradden
Under 12 Boys Div 1 ManagerStuart HobkirkUnder 12 Girls ManagerChris Butler
Under 12 Boys Div 2 ManagerRichard Scarborough
Minis ManagerDawn Slack
Social SecretaryEmma StewartPublicityRobbie Morgan
WebmasterRob Scott

Privacy Preference Center


The cookies are necessary for the site to function.

Google Analytics

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?

Are you sure?

By disagreeing you will no longer have access to our site and will be logged out.